About Us

OUR STORY

We are a mother-daughter collaboration with the objective to create loungewear and sleepwear for women who want to feel comfortable and look chic at the same time. Debbie is our founder and designer with a passion for creating contemporary, classically feminine pieces. She began her career in the fashion industry as a buyer for major department stores, which inspired her to create her own line of clothing consistent with her lifestyle. Rachel, her daughter, is our CEO. She runs the business side and is known to crack the whip! She has a background in finance, but loves the entrepreneurial nature of growing a small business.

OUR PRODUCTS

Polkadot England is a line of women and children’s loungewear and sleepwear that attracts a loyal fanbase who appreciates its fine-quality and timelessness. Our collections include everyday essential pieces with delicately detailed designs. Our exquisite fabrics are unique blends of special yarns that enhance the fabric softness. All pieces are manufactured at rare heritage knitting mills in the English countryside outside of London. 

AS SEEN ON THESE STYLISH INFLUENCERS AND CELEBS

  • Erin Foster @erinfoster
  • Sara Foster @sarafoster
  • Hilary Rhoda @hilaryrhoda
  • Lily Aldridge @lilyaldridge
  • Stephanie Gottlieb @stephaniegottlieb
  • Claire Holt @claireholt
  • Arielle Charnas @ariellecharnas
  • Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat
  • Emily Wickersham @emilywickersham
  • Pamela Tick @pamelatick

 ALSO AVAILABLE AT

  • LoveShackFancy website, NYC, Hamptons, & Palm Beach
  • RELAX Hampton, Hamptons
  • Lingerie & Company, NYC

 FOR COLLAB OR PRESS INQUIRIES

Please email rachel@polkadot-england.com

FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Please email hello@polkadot-england.com